- Prevent Cancer Now - http://www.preventcancernow.ca -

Our Allies

Posted By bradford On February 16, 2014 @ 10:40 pm In | No Comments

Non-Governmental Cancer and Environmental Health Organizations

[48]


Article printed from Prevent Cancer Now: http://www.preventcancernow.ca

URL to article: http://www.preventcancernow.ca/main/resources/our-allies/

URLs in this post:

[1] Alliance for Cancer Prevention – UK: http://allianceforcancerprevention.org.uk/

[2] Association pour la santé environnementale du Québec (ASEQ): http://www.aseq-ehaq.ca/

[3] Breast Cancer Action Montreal: http://www.bcam.qc.ca/

[4] Breast Cancer Fund: http://www.breastcancerfund.org/

[5] Canadian Association of Physicians for the Environment: http://www.cape.ca/

[6] Canadian Biotechnology Action Network: http://cban.ca/

[7] Canadian Cancer Society: http://www.cancer.ca/

[8] Canadian Centre for Occupational Health & Safety: http://www.ccohs.ca/

[9] Canadian Environmental Law Association: http://www.cela.ca/

[10] Canadian Environmental Network: http://rcen.ca/home

[11] Canadian Health Coalition: http://www.healthcoalition.ca/

[12] Canadian Institute for Environmental Law and Policy: http://www.cielap.org/

[13] Canadian Partnership for Children’s Health and the Environment : http://www.healthyenvironmentforkids.ca/

[14] Canadians for Safe Technology : http://www.c4st.org/

[15] Cancer Prevention Coalition: http://www.preventcancer.com/

[16] Cancer Prevention and Education Society (UK): http://www.cancerpreventionsociety.org/

[17] Clean Production Action: http://www.cleanproduction.org/

[18] Collaborative on Health and Environment: Cancer Working Group : http://www.healthandenvironment.org/working_groups/cancer

[19] Council of Canadians: http://www.canadians.org/

[20] David Suzuki Foundation: http://www.davidsuzuki.org/health/

[21] Drop Cigarettes: http://www.dropcigarettes.com

[22] Ecology Action Centre (Nova Scotia): https://www.ecologyaction.ca/

[23] Environmental Defence (Canada): http://www.environmentaldefence.ca/

[24] Environmental Defense (US): http://www.edf.org/

[25] Environmental Health Association of Alberta: http://www.eha-ab.ca/

[26] Environmental Health Association of Manitoba: http://ehamanitoba.weebly.com/

[27] Environmental Health Association of Nova Scotia: http://www.environmentalhealth.ca/

[28] Environmental Health Association of Ontario: http://www.ehaontario.ca/

[29] Environmental Health Association of Quebec: http://www.aseq-ehaq.ca

[30] Environmental Health Trust: http://ehtrust.org/

[31] Environmental Working Group: http://www.ewg.org/

[32] Evidence for Democracy: https://evidencefordemocracy.ca/

[33] Five Gyres – The Problem: Plastics : http://www.5gyres.org/

[34] Friends of the Earth: http://foecanada.org/en/

[35] Health and Environmental Alliance: http://www.env-health.org/

[36] International POPs Elimination Network (IPEN): http://www.ipen.org/

[37] Labour Environmental Alliance Society: http://www.leas.ca/

[38] Pesticide Action Network of North America: http://www.panna.org/

[39] Partnership for Tomorrow Prevention Policies Directory: http://www.partnershipagainstcancer.ca/2013/11/14/prevention-policies-directory-supports-change-at-the-local-level-to-improve-the-lives-of-canadians/

[40] Playing with Fire: The landmark series on flame retardants, Chicago Tribune.: http://media.apps.chicagotribune.com/flames/index.html

[41] Pollution Watch: http://www.pollutionwatch.org/

[42] Right On Canada: http://www.rightoncanada.ca/

[43] Safer Chemicals Healthy Families: http://www.saferchemicals.org/

[44] Science and Environmental Health Network : http://www.sehn.org/

[45] Sierra Club Canada Foundation: http://www.sierraclub.ca/

[46] Silent Spring Institute: http://www.silentspring.org/

[47] The Centre for Environmental Health Equity: http://www.cehe.ca/

[48] The Guide to Less Toxic Products : http://www.lesstoxicguide.ca/

[49] The Pembina Institute: http://www.pembina.org/

[50] Toronto Cancer Prevention Coalition: https://www1.toronto.ca/wps/portal/contentonly?vgnextoid=05497dbbfd510410VgnVCM10000071d60f89RCRD

[51] Toxic-Free Canada: http://www.toxicfreecanada.ca/

[52] Women’s Healthy Environments Network: http://www.womenshealthyenvironments.ca/

Copyright © 2009 Prevent Cancer Now. All rights reserved.